The Cosmic Hobo

Thoughts & reviews about the science fiction series Doctor Who.

Classic Serials

– First Doctor –
Season One: An Unearthly Child

– Second Doctor –
Season Four: The Power of the Daleks | The Highlanders | The Underwater Menace

– Third Doctor –
Season Nine: The Sea Devils
Season Ten: Planet of the Daleks | The Green Death
Season Eleven: The Time Warrior | Invasion of the Dinosaurs | Death to the Daleks | The Monster of Peladon

– Fourth Doctor –
Season Twelve: Robot
Season Thirteen:
Planet of Evil | The Brain of Morbius | The Seeds of Doom
Season Fourteen:
The Robots of Death
Season Seventeen:
City of Death

– Seventh Doctor –
Season Twenty-five: Silver Nemesis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: